A: We don't publish or delete anything on behalf of the user's permission though there is a "share" option when the result is generated. It is the user's prerogative whether they want to share the result or not.
A: The link to the generated result can only be seen by the user and it is saved within our server for a month before it is automatically removed.
A: You can message us at email@example.com or message one of our Facebook pages and we'll get back to you as soon as we can. We'd love to hear your ideas!
A: We're not hiring currently but be sure to check our Facebook pages to keep yourself updated!
A: We still don't accept partnerships as of yet but we will consider this in the future. Don't be afraid to send a message to one of our Facebook pages or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org!
A: Oh, we're sad to see you go! To unsubscribe from the website, you can find the menu on the top right corner of the site by clicking or tapping your profile photo. This will open up the dropdown menu, where you will find the "Unregister" button at the bottom. We hope you come back soon!